Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Administrasi Bisnis


NIP/NIK:197810032015041001
Nama Dosen:Muhammad Taali, S.E., M.M.
NIDN:0703107801
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Raya Ponorogo 23 RT 015 RW 006 Kel Demangan Kec. Taman, Madiun
Email:muhammad_taali@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:196110241986021001
Nama Dosen:Subiyantoro, S.Sos., M.Si.
NIDN:0024106113
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:KP. Duku No 15 RT 013 RW 005 Kel/Desa Kebayoran Lama Selatan Kec Kebayoran Lama Jakarta Selatan
Email:subiyantoro@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197607152015042001
Nama Dosen:Triana Prihatinta, S.Sos., M.M.
NIDN:0715077601
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Maudara No. 15 RT 005 RW 002 Winongo Manguharjo Madiun
Email:triana@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198607252018031001
Nama Dosen:Susilo Veri Yulianto, S.Kom., M.T.
NIDN:0025078601
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dusun Bulu RT 3 RW 6 Desa Gentan Kec. Susukan Kab. Semarang
Email:susilo@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198809252019031007
Nama Dosen:Ridho Muarief, S.E.I., M.A.B.
NIDN:2025098801
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Golf Komp. Mahatama B-2 RT 04 RW 04 Kel/Desa Landasan Ulin Utara Kec Liang Anggang
Email:ridho.muarief@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199201132019031016
Nama Dosen:Hifzhan Frima Thousani, S.AB., M.A.B.
NIDN:0013019201
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Rumah Dinas APS-U7 RT 011 RW 005 Kel/Desa Buncitan Kec Sedati
Email:thousani@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020002
Nama Dosen:Aminudin Azis, S.Ag., M.Si.
NIDN:0714066901
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Manggala Mulya No 2A RT 010 RW 003 Kel. Rejomulyo Kec. Kartoharjo, Madiun
Email:azis@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020013
Nama Dosen:Muhammad Supriyanto, S.E., M.M.
NIDN:0710027001
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Taman Tirta RT 016 RW 004 Desa Kraton Kec. Maospati, Maospati
Email:supriyanto@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020015
Nama Dosen:Prasetyo Yekti Utomo, S.E., M.M.
NIDN:0726057301
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Pesanggrahan II Kav 4 RT 034 RW 011 Kel. Taman Kec. Taman Madiun
Email:prasetyo@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020016
Nama Dosen:Priyanto, S.Pd., M.Si.
NIDN:0712107001
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Sri Gadis Gg. Melati No 8F RT 019 RW 005 Kel Kanigoro Kec. Kartoharjo, Madiun
Email:pri.jpg@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020017
Nama Dosen:Rino Desanto Wiwoho., S.E., M.M.
NIDN:0702126401
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Jonggrang No 29 RT 021 RW 004 Patihan Manguharjo Madiun
Email:rinodesanto@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020019
Nama Dosen:Srimiatun, S.E., M.M.
NIDN:0705066605
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Kedungguwo Timur RT 004 RW 001 Kedungguwo Sukomoro
Email:mia@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030001
Nama Dosen:Drs. Agustinus Doedyk Setiyawan, M.M.
NIDN:0001066514
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Jalak VI/15 RT 01/01 Kelurahan Nambangan Kidul Kec. Manguharjo Kota Madiun
Email:doedyks@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030005
Nama Dosen:Eva Mirza Syafitri, S.Pd., M.Pd
NIDN:0003039101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dukuh Krajan RT 001 RW 001 Kel/Desa Sendang Kec. Jambon Ponorogo
Email:evamirzas@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030013
Nama Dosen:Netty Lisdiantini, S.Sos., M.AB.
NIDN:0708057202
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Perum Bumi Mas Blok B/ 4 RT 053 RW 012 Kel. Mojorejo Taman Madiun
Email:nettylisdiantini@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2050009
Nama Dosen:Risna Inayah, S.S., M.A.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Adil Makmur 82 RT 06 RW 02 Kel/Desa Bangunsari Kec. Dolopo
Email:risna.moy@gmail.com
NIP/NIK:2050051
Nama Dosen:Anis Setyawati, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Darmomulyo Blok M No 56 Perumahan Rejomulyo
Email:tyawatisukardi@gmail.com
NIP/NIK:2050054
Nama Dosen:Pramudyasari Nur Bintari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Padas RT 001 RW 016 Kel/Desa Jururejo Kec. Ngawi
Email:sarisubayani20@gmail.com
NIP/NIK:2050059
Nama Dosen:Aziz Musthafa, S.Kom., M.T.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Perum Griya Segaran Permai RT 044 RW 005 Kel/Desa Purworejo Kec. Geger
Email:akhi.aziz@gmail.com